Reviews


Reviews and customer experiences at Printable Planning

Reviews and Customer experiences at
Printable Planning.

Read the reviews past customers have left on their printable products at Printable Planning outlining their experiences and benefits for their printable purchase. Please leave a review of your own printable purchase to help fill this page and inform others how they can benefit from the printables at Printable Planning too!


  17

05/10/2018
To do list
05/03/2018
Good
"This product helped my cleaning company alot. Easy and affordable. I would recommend using this company."
Heather S.
04/07/2018
To do list
"I’m enjoying the to do printable. "
Danny W.
03/15/2018
Prints
"Great loved the product. Very useful and would recommend to everyone. Would order again. Thank you!"
Julie M.
02/16/2018
Debt Snowball Sheet and Debt Payoff Plan Printable Bundle
"1. I Love that my Debt Snowball Sheets are color coded. But wish there was 12 to a page with more colors. 2. I Love that my Debt payoff planner was 20 spaces: wished that it was color coed to match Snowball Debt Sheet!"
Ollie E.
02/03/2018
Adorable
"I purchased return address lables and they are so adorable. Once I had the right program installed it was easy to add my information into the document. I now have extremely cute address stickers."
Kimberly G.
01/05/2018
Snowflake tags
"Absolutely love these! Perfect finishing touch!"
Melissa L.
01/03/2018
Regarding Printable
"I misunderstood I thought I would receive thru mail. Did not realize you had to print off, so I lost that money"
Juverna B.
09/25/2017
Love it
02/22/2017
Great purchase
"They worked out perfect for my project "
Kareen K.
02/12/2017
Printable Planning Review
"Very good quality prints"
Jeffrey B.
01/08/2017
These are great!
"Good quality, easy to access. Adequate number of downloads for $5. Highly recommend!"
Kathryn M.
12/28/2016
Just what I needed
"These gift tags were perfect and very high quality. Thank you!"
Sara S.
11/26/2016
FINANCIAL TRACKING REGISTER
"Easily downloaded and understandable to fill out. This should keep me on track with my Dave Ramsey debt reduction program."
Kathryn M.
06/16/2016
Great